play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autoworld Norbury Car Sales Limited

At Autoworld Norbury Car Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autoworld Norbury Car Sales Limited

Autoworld Norbury Car Sales Limited

Based on 44 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5


    By Scott C on 02 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Most relaxed car deal I have ever done no hassle very friendly and a great deal really really pleased

  • 5


    By Ralph S on 16 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Thanks to for helping me chose my next car. The sales person was very helpful and im so happy that I bought the car from him. Highly recommended dealer.

  • 5

    Buying journey

    By Dalia S on 09 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I felt very welcomed and they listened to my needs. They showed interest in my part exchange and offered me great value to help in buying new car. I'm very pleased with my new car.

  • 5

    Share my buying experience

    By Simon N on 09 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I used this dealer recently and I must say i had a great experience in dealing with them. Highly recommended

  • 5

    Fantastic company

    By Sam C on 04 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    They are brilliant company friendly staff they have helped me a lot through out the sales process until they found me the right car which I am very satisfied with I highly recommend them.

  • 5

    Happy with my purchase

    By Richard B on 24 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought Toyota Auris 2011 recently.. I am pleased with Autoworld and would recommend them because of the attitude and helpfulness of the excellent salesperson (David)

  • 5

    Not very professional in my opinion

    By Anonymous on 08 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Not sure about this one. Perhaps others have had great experiences, for which I’m sure there are plenty, but this dealership doesn’t fill me with confidence. When we arrived at our pre-arranged time, the person I’d been dealing with wasn’t there but someone else was. He spent about ten minutes re-parking a car and not being very professional and as attentive to a potential customer as you’d expect. He showed us the car and said that we could only Test Drive the car after reviewing the paperwork, of which there was minimal. The Test Drive was all of five minutes, once around the small block in small residential local roads. Not enough to really get a feel for the car. All of the above is forgivable, perhaps he was just really busy having been left to mind the shop. I found a few issues with the car: there was only one key, the parcel shelf was missing, three of the wheels needed refurbishment and the factory mats were missing. Otherwise I was relatively happy with the car; a few other minor issues regarding the condition, but to be expected with a used car. So it comes down to negotiation. I expected a little off asking due to the issues I’d found. They didn’t want to move at all on the price. This is fine; it’s their prerogative. However something didn’t quite feel right to me. I can’t put my finger on it, but it wasn’t the kind of service I’ve been used to in my thirty plus years of buying cars. I can only say it felt like a ‘take or leave it, I don’t care’ attitude. Again, they’re perfectly within their rights to be how they want to be. But. This is the kicker. As soon as I left they increased the price by £500. Perhaps values have gone up in the last few hours? Again, they’re well within their rights to set their own prices. I just wonder if they’ve raised the price due to the issues I pointed out so that they can take some money off for the next customer. Is this professional? I don’t know. What I do know is that the car is now very over priced. You can make up

  • 5

    Worst customer service ever, and waisted 2 hours of our time!

    By Monika P on 04 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I am not sure why majority of the reviews are positive, but we had the worst experience plus wasted time. I have booked a TEST DRIVE for a car via their website and called just to confirm they received it, the guy over the phone told me all good and confirmed. Upon arriving (note the car shop is 40 mins drive for us) there was a person standing there saying nothing to us or welcoming! The car we wanted to test was parked behind 3 more cars and was not ready for a test drive. I said one comment to my husband that the car is quite big (Rav4) (we have X3) and just simply compared the size without no negative opinion. Then we asked that guy who was just standing there if we could try the car as it was our purpose, then he said ''so do you want to buy it?'' We said ''we are not buying anything before trying'' (obviously). Then he said there is no point for him to give us a try if we are not going to buy it! How ridiculous is that?! Overall we did not get to test the car and the guy was extremely unhelpful and rude. Maybe it just our unlucky day, but i would be surprised if this shop sells any cars at all! Good luck everyone, and avoid this shop for sure!

    Reply from Autoworld Norbury Car Sales Limited on 06/08/21

    Although we can confidently state that a sizeable chunk of that recount of events is inaccurate, we would like to sincerely apologise for the experience you had.

  • 5

    Excellent, friendly place to buy a car

    By Marcia S on 24 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent place to buy your car. Helpful, knowledgeable made the whole process very pleasant. I definitely recommend buying from them.

  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By Megan M on 20 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Definitely recommend! Thank you for being so helpful.