play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autoworld Norbury Car Sales Limited

At Autoworld Norbury Car Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autoworld Norbury Car Sales Limited

Autoworld Norbury Car Sales Limited
5
5.0

Based on 25 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    the best ever

    By Brine M on 14 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    very helpful in choosing the right car at a very good price and the after care was exellent.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Victoria C on 09 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was a great experience. The car was exactly as was described in the advert. The car dealer was friendly and was a serious man committed to serving the public through his business. I will definitely recommend them to our relatives and friends.


  • 5

    A good experience

    By RAYNE W on 09 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very accommodating and helpful. A good experience.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Jacob H on 01 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service, friendly staff, nice cars and highly recommend.


  • 5

    ontime in terms of needy

    By SAMUEL F on 21 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    it has been one of the best experience I have had. the services was great and on time as well. and after purchase services has been fantastic. thanks for placing me at the centre of your business. you are a star and need's helper.


  • 5

    Happy

    By Jackson W on 09 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I am so happy with my new car.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Ben S on 09 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend, honest dealer, I am definitely going back for my next car.


  • 5

    AMAZING

    By Sarah J on 02 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I am really pleased with my car, right choice, right dealer.


  • 5

    Best company I highly recommend it.

    By Merna K on 02 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    It is one of the best companies ever. I have had brilliant experience through out the purchase of my new car the staff was absolutely helpful and professional.thank you auto world Norbury


  • 5

    relaxed

    By Scott C on 02 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Most relaxed car deal I have ever done no hassle very friendly and a great deal really really pleased