play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autoworld Norbury Car Sales Limited

At Autoworld Norbury Car Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autoworld Norbury Car Sales Limited

Autoworld Norbury Car Sales Limited
5
4.9

Based on 34 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly and knowledgeable

    By DR ALI F on 12 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional , friendly and helpfull - I recommend them to every one


  • 5

    Great service

    By Bonita A on 18 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Had a 3 hour + drive to Autoworld to see car I was interested in but it was worth it. Guys were really helpful, polite and not pushy. Excellent service and I came away with my lovely car. So happy. Thanks guys


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By DANIEL S on 05 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, quick finance it took less than 3 hours to drive the car


  • 5

    Good dealership

    By Tim S on 26 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    They were very helpful and straightforward to deal with


  • 5

    trustworthy & friendliest car shopping experience

    By Melissa N on 10 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, friendly and trustworthy with wide range of good cars. Highly recommend. I left extremely happy.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By ZARA C on 19 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Both of the salesmen that we dealt with were polite, friendly and informative. We felt confidant that our questions were being answered truthfully and fully. One of the salesmen had worked for the dealership for over 14 years and both took a real pride in the high standard of customer service that has always been offered. We experienced this first hand when we received a call the day after our purchase when we were told that if we would drop our car in a new battery would be fitted as the present one might not be reliable. This was done without any prompting from us and we really appreciated the gesture. We are now thoroughly enjoying driving our car.


  • 5

    the best ever

    By Brine M on 14 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    very helpful in choosing the right car at a very good price and the after care was exellent.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Victoria C on 09 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was a great experience. The car was exactly as was described in the advert. The car dealer was friendly and was a serious man committed to serving the public through his business. I will definitely recommend them to our relatives and friends.


  • 5

    A good experience

    By RAYNE W on 09 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very accommodating and helpful. A good experience.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Jacob H on 01 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service, friendly staff, nice cars and highly recommend.