play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autoworld Norbury Car Sales Limited

At Autoworld Norbury Car Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autoworld Norbury Car Sales Limited

Autoworld Norbury Car Sales Limited
5
4.9

Based on 33 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By CERI J on 07 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and a pleasure to deal with very honest


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By JOHN S on 15 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Extremely courteous and efficient service. The whole sale process took less than half an hour.


  • 5

    INCREDIBLE

    By RUBEN D on 25 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely amazing the staff are nice and caring the Process is nice and quick Only took us an hour to get The finance and everything done Then we was away with the car. Absolutely incredible


  • 5

    Excellent service trustworthy

    By ghazwan H on 11 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very helpful, straightforward, prices are great and reliable compare to market prices, all other cars in the showroom looks great and clean, Highly recommend


  • 5

    PROFESSIONAL CAR SALES OFFERING A GREAT SERVICE

    By RHIANNON L on 03 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    We bought our Nissan Qashqai yesterday from Autoworld Norbury and were very impressed with their service. We arrived late but were still able to have a test drive. Car in immaculate condition and competitively priced. The paperwork done on the spot including arranging temporary insurance cover and tax. The proprietor was very informative, attentive and helpful covering all aspects of the sale. We have no hesitation in recommending Autoworld Norbury, who in our opinion, are very professional in every way.


  • 5

    exceptional...Excellent

    By ann A on 30 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Autoworld Norbury are the best ,Wonderful and pleasant


  • 5

    Best cars

    By john S on 02 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I highly recommend Norbury car sales for their professional work and Smooth sales process. I would say I found in their stock the cleanest cars comparing to any other dealer.


  • 5

    Satifactory

    By Richard D on 29 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    The staff could not do enough to help me with the whole process of buying a car


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By hugo S on 13 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very nice people, really helpful, they literally done everything to me from road tax to insurance, thanks ever so much.


  • 5

    Friendly and knowledgeable

    By DR ALI F on 12 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional , friendly and helpfull - I recommend them to every one


‹ Prev Next ›