play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autoworld Norbury Car Sales Limited

At Autoworld Norbury Car Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autoworld Norbury Car Sales Limited

Autoworld Norbury Car Sales Limited
5
4.8

Based on 44 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service at Autoworld Norbury

    By anna S on 07 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Smooth, serious and great customer service! The team were really helpful and we were happy with the car they sold us which met all our needs and was a good price match for us. As first time car buyers, the Team was very patient with our many questions, was always at the end of the phone and helped us with the various bits of paper work, including changing out warranty after we changed our minds about the level of cover. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Very pleasant and helpful would definitely recomm

    By LEEFORD P on 12 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    First class experience you feel relax and comfortable


  • 5

    Easy and straight forward

    By DENISE W on 12 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Dealer very helpful car is amazing would recommend to my friends


  • 5

    Easy to help and patient

    By THOMAS M on 26 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Just a great experience and helpful for me and my wife.


  • 5

    Mokshud ahmed

    By MD MOKSHUD AHMED M on 03 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful, definitely recommend. If you need any car he will always help out. Helped me a lot with my car. Thank you autoworld norbury


  • 5

    Very good experience, no issues and very friendly

    By LEON F on 02 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and easy people to deal with. Customer service was very good


  • 5

    Great service

    By CERI J on 07 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and a pleasure to deal with very honest


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By JOHN S on 15 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Extremely courteous and efficient service. The whole sale process took less than half an hour.


  • 5

    INCREDIBLE

    By RUBEN D on 25 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely amazing the staff are nice and caring the Process is nice and quick Only took us an hour to get The finance and everything done Then we was away with the car. Absolutely incredible


  • 5

    Excellent service trustworthy

    By ghazwan H on 11 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very helpful, straightforward, prices are great and reliable compare to market prices, all other cars in the showroom looks great and clean, Highly recommend


‹ Prev Next ›