play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 86793399
1156 London Road, Norbury, London, SW16 4DS

Customer reviews of Autoworld Ltd

At Autoworld Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autoworld Ltd

Autoworld Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 11 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    ontime in terms of needy

    By SAMUEL F on 21 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    it has been one of the best experience I have had. the services was great and on time as well. and after purchase services has been fantastic. thanks for placing me at the centre of your business. you are a star and need's helper.


  • 5

    Happy

    By Jackson W on 09 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I am so happy with my new car.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Ben S on 09 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend, honest dealer, I am definitely going back for my next car.


  • 5

    AMAZING

    By Sarah J on 02 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I am really pleased with my car, right choice, right dealer.


  • 5

    Best company I highly recommend it.

    By Merna K on 02 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    It is one of the best companies ever. I have had brilliant experience through out the purchase of my new car the staff was absolutely helpful and professional.thank you auto world Norbury


  • 5

    relaxed

    By Scott C on 02 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Most relaxed car deal I have ever done no hassle very friendly and a great deal really really pleased


  • 5

    Appreciated

    By Ralph S on 16 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Thanks to for helping me chose my next car. The sales person was very helpful and im so happy that I bought the car from him. Highly recommended dealer.


  • 5

    Buying journey

    By Dalia S on 09 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I felt very welcomed and they listened to my needs. They showed interest in my part exchange and offered me great value to help in buying new car. I'm very pleased with my new car.


  • 5

    Share my buying experience

    By Simon N on 09 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I used this dealer recently and I must say i had a great experience in dealing with them. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Fantastic company

    By Sam C on 04 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    They are brilliant company friendly staff they have helped me a lot through out the sales process until they found me the right car which I am very satisfied with I highly recommend them.


‹ Prev Next ›